.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

School Lunch Menu

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Wednesday, June 8:  Chicken rings with barbecue sauce, baby carrots with dip, mixed fruit cup, sun chips, milk

    Thursday, June 9: Pizza strips, cheese stick, broccoli florets with dip, fresh grapes, milk, dressing

    Friday, June 10: Taco meat/cheese, corn chips, shredded lettuce/salsa, strawberry applesauce, cookie, milk

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCHES

    Monday, March 14: Hot Dog w/chili sauce, *rib-e-q, potato smiles, baked beans, sauerkraut, broccoli, carrots & dip, fresh fruit, chips
    Tuesday, March 15: Spaghetti w/meat sauce, *pizza, tossed salad, peas, pineapple/cottage cheese, garlic cheese bread, fresh fruit
    Wednesday, March 16: Chicken tenders, *turkey on bun, mashed potatoes, green beans, Jell-O w/topping, whole wheat bread, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCHES

    Thursday, Feb. 17: Hamburger/cheeseburger, *shaved ham on bun, lettuce/tomato/pickle, french fries, sliced peaches, fresh fruit, brownie

    Friday, Feb. 18: Soft taco, *chicken fajita, lettuce/tomato/salsa, Mexican rice, refried beans, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

    Monday, Feb. 21: Chicken stars, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, cookie

  • School Lunches, Feb. 11-18

    Thursday, Feb. 10: Chili with crackers, toasted cheese or peanut-butter-and-jelly, broccoli/carrots with dip, baked pears, fresh fruit

    Friday, Feb. 11: Fish basket, *chicken patty on bun, potato wedges, cole slaw, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

    Monday, Feb. 14: Spaghetti, tossed salad, peas, pear half, fresh fruit, garlic/cheese breadstick, Valentine cake

    Tuesday, Feb. 15: Chili dog with cheese, *Rib-bq, potato rounds, baby carrots with dip, applesauce, fresh fruit

  • SCHOOL LUNCH MENU

    Wednesday, Jan. 19: At TCHS/MS – Asian Day, chicken with mandarin orange sauce, Prince William vegetable blend, oriental rice, fresh fruit, fortune cookie; at BES/MES – chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, green beans, Jell-O with topping, fruit cup, fresh fruit, roll

    Thursday, Jan. 20: Hamburger or cheeseburger, lettuce/tomato/pickle, french fries, sliced peaches, fresh fruit

  • What's for lunch?

    Milk, juice, yogurt and chef salad offered daily.
    Menu subject to change.

    Wednesday, Jan. 5: Chicken tenders, * shaved ham and cheese on bun, baked potato, broccoli with cheese sauce, fruit cup, roll with cinnamon spread, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Jan. 6: Baked spaghetti, * Gilardi cheese sticks, tossed salad, peas, pear half, fresh fruit, garlic cheese breadstick

  • Lunch Menu for Trimble County Schools

    Monday, Dec. 13: Chicken pattie on bun, *jalapeno burger, lettuce/tomato, French fries, peach half, fresh fruit
    Tuesday, Dec. 14: Chili dog, *burrito bar, potato rounds, baby carrots, dip, sauerkraut, applesauce, fresh fruit
    Wednesday, Dec. 15:  Pizza, *rib e q on bun, tossed salad, California style vegetables, pineapple, fresh fruit
    Thursday, Dec. 16: Turkey roast/dressing, *baked ham, mashed potatoes/gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, sweet potatoes, hot roll, fruit salad

  • Trimble County Schools lunch menu

    Monday, Nov. 29: Corn dog, *uncrustable, baked beans, potato smiles, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit choice

    Tuesday, Nov. 30: Taco in a bag, lettuce, tomato, salsa, *burrito, *refried beans, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Dec. 1:  Chicken tenders, *shaved ham & cheese on bun, baked potato, broccoli w/cheese sauce, fruit cup, roll w/cinnamon spread, fresh fruit