.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

School Lunch Menu

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Jan. 23: Chicken nuggets, mashed  potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, white/wheat bread

    Tuesday, Jan. 24: Breakfast for lunch, sausage, egg pattie, *turkey wrap, hash brown stick, baked apples, fresh fruit-orange wedges, biscuit

    Wednesday, Jan. 25:  Pizza, *bosco stick, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Jan. 26: Ham/turkey/cheese sub, lettuce, tomato, broccoli/carrots/dip, dill spear, soup, pear half, fresh fruit, cookie

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Jan. 16: No school, Martin Luther King, Jr., Day

    Tuesday, Jan. 17: TCHS, MES, TCMS: Spaghetti/meat sauce, *shaved turkey on bun, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese/pineapple, fresh fruit. BES: Chili dog/cheese, potato rounds, baby carrots/dip, applesauce, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Jan. 18:  TCHS & TCMS Asian Day: Chicken w/mandarin orange sauce, Prince William vegetable blend, oriental rice, fresh fruit, fortune cookie. BES & MES menu: Chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, green beans, Jello w/topping, fresh fruit/roll

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Dec. 19: Pizza, tossed salad, Calif. vegetables, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Dec. 20: Ham/turkey/cheese on bun, lettuce, tomato, french fries, apple crisp, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Dec. 21:  Christmas Break until Jan. 3.

    * – denotes options available for high school students

    Milk, juice, yogurt and chef salad offered daily. Menu subject to change.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Dec. 12: Corn dog, *uncrustable, baked beans, potato smiles, fruit, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Dec. 13: Burrito bar, beef or chicken burrito, mexican rice, black beans, refried beans, lettuce/tomato/cheese. salsa or queso sauce, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Dec. 14:  Chicken tenders, *shaved ham on bun, baked potato, broccoli w/cheese sauce, fruit, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Dec. 15: Turkey roast/dressing, *baked ham, mashed potatoes/gravy, sweet potatoes, green beans, cranberry sauce, hot roll, fruit salad

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Dec. 5: Chicken nuggets or *uncrustable, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, white/wheat bread

    Tuesday, Dec. 6: Breakfast for lunch, sausage/egg pattie, hash browns, baked apples, orange wedges, biscuit, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Dec. 7:  Pizza, *chili, cheese & chips, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Dec. 8: Ham/turkey/cheese on sub, lettuce, tomato, pickle, broccoli/carrots/dip, sunchips, pear half/fresh fruit, soup, cookie

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 28: Corn Dog, *Uncrustable, Baked Beans, Potato Smiles, Mandarin Oranges, Fresh Fruit Choice

    Tuesday, Nov. 29: Taco in a Bag, Lettuce/Tomato/Salsa, *Burrito, *Refried Beans, Corn, Pineapple, Fresh Fruit

    Wednesday, Nov. 30:  Chicken Tenders, *Asian Day TCHS & TCMS, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit Cup, Jello w/topping, Whole Wheat bread, Fresh Fruit

    Thursday, Dec. 1: Hamburger or Cheeseburger, *Shaved Turkey/Bun, Let./Tom./Pickle, French Fries, Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 21: Ham or turkey on bun, *uncrustable, soup choice, broccoli, carrots w/dip, pear half, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Nov. 22: Oven fried chicken, mashed potatoes, peas, fruit salad, hot roll

    Wednesday, Nov. 23:  No School

    Thursday, Nov. 24: Thanksgiving Day, No School

    Friday, Nov. 25: No School

    * – denotes options available for high school students

    Milk, juice, yogurt and chef salad offered daily. Menu subject to change due to availability of food.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 14: Chicken nuggets or *uncrustable, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, white/wheat bread

    Tuesday, Nov. 15: Breakfast for lunch: sausage, egg pattie, *turkey wrap, hash brown, baked apples, orange wedges, biscuit

    Wednesday, Nov. 16:  Pizza, *chili, cheese & chips, tossed salad, California style vegetables, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Nov. 17: Turkey roast/dressing, mashed potatoes/gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, sweet potatoes, fruit salad, hot roll

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 7: Chili dog, *rib-e-q, potato rounds, baby carrots/dip, applesauce, fresh fruit, *sauerkraut

    Tuesday, Nov. 8: No School-Election Day

    Wednesday, Nov. 9:  Chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit cup, Jello w/topping, whole wheat bread, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Nov. 10: Hamburger, *shaved turkey on bun, cheese, lettuce, tomato, pickle, french fries, sliced peaches, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Oct. 31: Haunted chili dog, *rib-e-q, freaky potato rounds, baby carrots/dip, chillin’ applesauce, baked beans, frightful fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Nov. 1: Spaghetti/meat sauce, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese w/pineapple, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Nov. 2:  Chicken nuggets, *turkey club, macaroni & cheese, green beans, glazed carrots, applesauce, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Nov. 3: Chili, toasted cheese or peanut butter jelly sandwich, broccoli & carrots / dip, baked pears, fresh fruit