.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

School Lunch Menu

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Dec. 12: Corn dog, *uncrustable, baked beans, potato smiles, fruit, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Dec. 13: Burrito bar, beef or chicken burrito, mexican rice, black beans, refried beans, lettuce/tomato/cheese. salsa or queso sauce, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Dec. 14:  Chicken tenders, *shaved ham on bun, baked potato, broccoli w/cheese sauce, fruit, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Dec. 15: Turkey roast/dressing, *baked ham, mashed potatoes/gravy, sweet potatoes, green beans, cranberry sauce, hot roll, fruit salad

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Dec. 5: Chicken nuggets or *uncrustable, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, white/wheat bread

    Tuesday, Dec. 6: Breakfast for lunch, sausage/egg pattie, hash browns, baked apples, orange wedges, biscuit, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Dec. 7:  Pizza, *chili, cheese & chips, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Dec. 8: Ham/turkey/cheese on sub, lettuce, tomato, pickle, broccoli/carrots/dip, sunchips, pear half/fresh fruit, soup, cookie

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 28: Corn Dog, *Uncrustable, Baked Beans, Potato Smiles, Mandarin Oranges, Fresh Fruit Choice

    Tuesday, Nov. 29: Taco in a Bag, Lettuce/Tomato/Salsa, *Burrito, *Refried Beans, Corn, Pineapple, Fresh Fruit

    Wednesday, Nov. 30:  Chicken Tenders, *Asian Day TCHS & TCMS, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit Cup, Jello w/topping, Whole Wheat bread, Fresh Fruit

    Thursday, Dec. 1: Hamburger or Cheeseburger, *Shaved Turkey/Bun, Let./Tom./Pickle, French Fries, Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 21: Ham or turkey on bun, *uncrustable, soup choice, broccoli, carrots w/dip, pear half, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Nov. 22: Oven fried chicken, mashed potatoes, peas, fruit salad, hot roll

    Wednesday, Nov. 23:  No School

    Thursday, Nov. 24: Thanksgiving Day, No School

    Friday, Nov. 25: No School

    * – denotes options available for high school students

    Milk, juice, yogurt and chef salad offered daily. Menu subject to change due to availability of food.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 14: Chicken nuggets or *uncrustable, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, white/wheat bread

    Tuesday, Nov. 15: Breakfast for lunch: sausage, egg pattie, *turkey wrap, hash brown, baked apples, orange wedges, biscuit

    Wednesday, Nov. 16:  Pizza, *chili, cheese & chips, tossed salad, California style vegetables, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Nov. 17: Turkey roast/dressing, mashed potatoes/gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, sweet potatoes, fruit salad, hot roll

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Nov. 7: Chili dog, *rib-e-q, potato rounds, baby carrots/dip, applesauce, fresh fruit, *sauerkraut

    Tuesday, Nov. 8: No School-Election Day

    Wednesday, Nov. 9:  Chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit cup, Jello w/topping, whole wheat bread, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Nov. 10: Hamburger, *shaved turkey on bun, cheese, lettuce, tomato, pickle, french fries, sliced peaches, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Oct. 31: Haunted chili dog, *rib-e-q, freaky potato rounds, baby carrots/dip, chillin’ applesauce, baked beans, frightful fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Nov. 1: Spaghetti/meat sauce, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese w/pineapple, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Nov. 2:  Chicken nuggets, *turkey club, macaroni & cheese, green beans, glazed carrots, applesauce, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Nov. 3: Chili, toasted cheese or peanut butter jelly sandwich, broccoli & carrots / dip, baked pears, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Oct. 17: Corn dog, *uncrustable, baked beans, potato smiles, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Oct. 18: Taco salad, *burrito, *refried beans, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Oct. 19:  Chicken tenders, *shaved ham & cheese on bun, baked potato, broccoli w/cheese sauce, fruit cup, roll w/honey spread, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Oct. 20: Lasagna, *pizza, tossed salad, peas, pear half, fresh fruit, garlic cheese breadstick

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Oct. 10: Chicken nuggets, *shaved ham on bun, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, fresh fruit, white/wheat bread

    Tuesday, Oct. 11: Breakfast for lunch: sausage, egg pattie, *turkey wrap, hash brown, baked apples, ff-orange wedges, biscuit

    Wednesday, Oct. 12:  Pizza, *chili, cheese & chips, tossed salad, California style vegetables, pineapple, fresh fruit choice

    Thursday, Oct. 13: Ham, turkey, cheese sub, *uncrustable, lettuce, tomato, dill spear, broccoli/carrots/dip, chips/baked cookie, fresh fruit

  • TC SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Sept. 26: Chili dog, *rib-e-q, potato rounds, baby carrots/dip, sauerkraut, applesauce, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Sept. 27: Spaghetti/meat sauce, *pizza, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese w/pineapple, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Sept. 28:  Chicken tenders, *shaved ham on bun, mashed potatoes, green beans. fruit cup, fresh fruit, white or wheat bread

    Thursday, Sept. 29: Hamburger, *turkey on bun, cheese, lettuce, tomato, pickle, french fries, sliced peaches, fresh fruit choice