.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

School Lunch Menu

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, May 14: Chili dog, *rib q on bun, potato rounds, baby carrots w/dip, strawberry applesauce, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, May 15: Chicken patty on bun, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit cup, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, May 16: Lasagna, *fiestada pizza, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese w/pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, May 17: Hamburger/cheeseburger, *turkey sandwich, lettuce, tomato, pickle, french fries, peach half, pudding, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, May 7: Pizza, *Gilardi cheese sticks, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, May 8: Hot ham & cheese on bun, *hoagie on bun, lettuce/tomato, french fries, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, May 9: Asian Day: General Tso chicken, *chili, cheese, chips, rice pilaf, Prince William veggies, fresh fruit/fruit, fortune cookie

    Thursday, May 10: MANAGER’S CHOICE

    Friday, May 11: Pork BBQ on bun, *chicken patty on bun, potato wedges, coleslaw, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Apr. 23: Chicken patty on bun, *peanut butter & jelly sandwich, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, whole wheat bread, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Apr. 24: Breakfast for Lunch: Egg & sausage pattie, *turkey wrap, hash browns, baked apples, fresh fruit, biscuit/jelly

    Wednesday, Apr. 25: Pizza, *Gelardi cheese sticks, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Apr. 26: Philly sub, *meatball sub, lettuce, tomato, dill spear, fresh veggies/dip, baked potato chips, pear half, fresh fruit, cookie

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Apr. 16: Chili Dog, *Rib-E-Q, Sliced tomato/Lettuce, Sauerkraut, Potato Rounds, Broccoli & Celery w/dip, Strawberry Applesauce, Fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Apr. 17: Chicken Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, Green Beans, Fruit Cup, Jello w/topping, Fresh fruit, Whole Wheat Bread

    Wednesday, Apr. 18: Spaghetti w/ meat sauce, *Cheese Quesadilla, Tossed Salad, Peas, Cottage Cheese/Pineapple, Fresh Fruit, fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Lunch menus for the week of March 26-31, 2012.

    MONDAY, March 26: Corn dog, *chili, cheese, & chips, baby carrots & broccoli w/dip, potato rounds, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit, cookie

    TUESDAY, March 27: Pizza, tossed salad, corn, pineapple/cottage cheese, frozen fruit bar, fresh fruit

    WEDNESDAY, March 28: Taco in a bag, *chicken fajita, lettuce, cheese, tomato, salsa, Mexican rice, refried beans, fresh fruit

    THURSDAY, March 29: Lasagna, *bosco stick, tossed salad, peas, pears, garlic cheese breadstick,

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, March 5: Pizza, *gilardi cheesesticks, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, March 6: Ham/turkey/cheese, on bun, *toasted cheese, lettuce, tomato, dill spear, broccoli/carrots w/dip, soup, apple crisp, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, March 7:  Chicken nuggets, *honey barbeque pork bites, macaroni & cheese, green beans, glazed carrots, apple sauce, fresh fruit

    Thursday, March 8: Chili/crackers, peanut butter & jelly sandwich or pimento cheese, tossed salad, baked pears, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Feb. 27: Corn dog, *toasted cheese, baby carrots w/dip, baked beans, potato smiles, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Feb. 28: Taco salad, *beef or chicken, lettuce, tomato, salsa/cheese, corn, corn chips, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Feb. 29:  Chicken tenders, *manager’s choice, baked potato, broccoli w/cheese sauce, fruit cup/fresh fruit, roll

    Thursday, Mar. 1: Baked spaghetti casserole, *quesadilla, tossed salad, peas, pineapple, garlic cheese bread stick, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Feb. 20: No School-President’s Day

    Tuesday, Feb. 21: Soft taco, *chicken fajita, lettuce, tomato, salsa, mexican rice, refried beans, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Feb. 22:  Pizza, *chili cheese & chips, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Feb. 13: Chicken pattie on bun, *sloppy joe or beef teriyaki dippers, spicey fries, fresh veggies w/dip, cole slaw, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit, sherbet cup

    Tuesday, Feb. 14: Baked spaghetti, *shaved turkey on bun, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese/pineapple, breadstick, valentine cake

    Wednesday, Feb. 15:  Chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit cup, fresh fruit, whole wheat bread

    Thursday, Feb. 16: BES & MES: Hamburger/cheeseburger, lettuce, tomato, pickle, french fries, sliced peaches, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Feb. 6: Pizza, cheese stick w/dipping sauce, tossed salad, California vegetables, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Feb. 7: BES & MES: Pork roast, mashed potatoes/gravy, peas, bread, apple crisp, fresh fruit TCMS&TCMS: Sub bar, French fries, lettuce tomato, apple crisp, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, Feb. 8:  Chicken nuggets, *rib e q, macaroni & cheese, green beans, glazed carrots, applesauce/fresh fruit, bread TCHS: Asian chicken