.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

School Lunch Menu

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY

    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.85
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Oct. 15: Pizza, garden salad, corn, grapes or pear half

    Tuesday, Oct. 16: Beefaroni, glazed carrots, peas, apple pineapple

    Wednesday, Oct. 17: Chicken tenders, steamed broccoli w/cheese sauce, baked potato, kiwi or fruit cocktail

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY

    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.85
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Sept. 17: Bosco stick, mariners sauce, glazed carrots, green beans, orange slices or baked apples

    Tuesday, Sept. 18: Chicken nuggets, pinto beans, potato wedges, apple or pear half, corn bread

    Wednesday, Sept. 19: Pizza, salad, corn, grapes or pineapple

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY

    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.85
    Milk  -- .45

    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Sept. 10: Hot dog on WG bun, chili sauce, sweet potato puffs, broccoli, applesauce or grapes.

    Tuesday, Sept. 11: Spaghetti w/meat sauce, salad, peas, orange wedges or pineapple tidbits.

  • Trimble County school lunch menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY

    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.85
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Sept. 3: Labor Day, no school

    Tuesday, Sept. 4: Beefaroni, glazed carrots, peas, watermelon or pineapple

    Wednesday, Sept. 5: chicken tenders, broccoli w/cheese sauce, baked potato, kiwi or fruit cocktail

  • Trimble County school lunch menus

    Week of August 27-31

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY

    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.85
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt

    Monday, Aug. 27: Pizza stick, California style veggies, tossed salad, apple or pineapple

    Tuesday, Aug. 28: Ham/turkey/cheese on bun, tomato, lettuce, spicy fries, banana or peach half

  • Trimble County school lunch menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY

    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.85
    Milk  -- .45

    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt

    Monday, Aug. 13: Bosco stick/mar. sauce, glazed carrots, green beans, watermelon or baked apples

    Tuesday, Aug. 14: Chicken Nuggets, pinto beans, potato wedges, corn bread, apple or pear half

    Wednesday, Aug. 15: pizza, tossed salad, corn, grapes or pineapple

  • Summer Lunch Menus

    Tuesday, June 5: Hamburger on bun w/ Cheese, Lettuce/Tomato/Pickles, Pretzels, Orange with Milk.

    Wednesday, June 6: Chicken Rings w/Bar-B-Q Sauce, Broccoli Florets w/Dip, Peach cup, Ritz snack chips with Milk.   

    Thursday, June 7:  Corn Dog, Baby Carrots / Dip,
    Strawberry Cup, Juice or Milk.

    Friday, June 8: Taco Meat /Cheese, Corn Chips, Shredded Lettuce /Salsa, Applesauce, Cookie with Milk.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, May 14: Chili dog, *rib q on bun, potato rounds, baby carrots w/dip, strawberry applesauce, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, May 15: Chicken patty on bun, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit cup, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, May 16: Lasagna, *fiestada pizza, tossed salad, peas, cottage cheese w/pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, May 17: Hamburger/cheeseburger, *turkey sandwich, lettuce, tomato, pickle, french fries, peach half, pudding, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, May 7: Pizza, *Gilardi cheese sticks, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, May 8: Hot ham & cheese on bun, *hoagie on bun, lettuce/tomato, french fries, fresh fruit

    Wednesday, May 9: Asian Day: General Tso chicken, *chili, cheese, chips, rice pilaf, Prince William veggies, fresh fruit/fruit, fortune cookie

    Thursday, May 10: MANAGER’S CHOICE

    Friday, May 11: Pork BBQ on bun, *chicken patty on bun, potato wedges, coleslaw, mandarin oranges, fresh fruit

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY SCHOOL LUNCH MENUS

    Monday, Apr. 23: Chicken patty on bun, *peanut butter & jelly sandwich, mashed potatoes, green beans, peach half, whole wheat bread, fresh fruit

    Tuesday, Apr. 24: Breakfast for Lunch: Egg & sausage pattie, *turkey wrap, hash browns, baked apples, fresh fruit, biscuit/jelly

    Wednesday, Apr. 25: Pizza, *Gelardi cheese sticks, tossed salad, corn, pineapple, fresh fruit

    Thursday, Apr. 26: Philly sub, *meatball sub, lettuce, tomato, dill spear, fresh veggies/dip, baked potato chips, pear half, fresh fruit, cookie