.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

School Lunch Menu

  • School lunch menus

    Monday, Oct. 27: Corn dog on WG bun, baked beans, potato smiles, carrots w/ dip, peaches.
    Tuesday, Oct. 28: Breakfast for lunch. Egg, sausage patties, hash brown stick, tomato slices, biscuit, baked apples, banana.
    Wednesday, Oct. 29: Chicken tenders, broccoli w/ cheese sauce, baked potato, kiwi, whole grain roll.
    Thursday, Oct. 30: Pizza, fresh garden salad, corn, pineapple.
    Friday, Oct. 31: Hamburger/cheeseburger on whole grain bun, tomato/lettuce/pickle, potato wedges, pears, cookie.
    TRIMBLE COUNTY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, May 26: MEMORIAL DAY. NO SCHOOL!
    Tuesday, May 27: Breakfast for Lunch, Egg Pattie, Sausage Biscuit, Hashbrown Stick, Baked Apples.
    Wednesday, May 28: Pizza, Garden Salad, Corn, Peach Slices.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON
    ELEMENTARY

    Monday, Sept. 22:Corn dog, baked beans, potato smiles, carrots w/dip, peaches.

    Tuesday, Sept. 23:Taco on WG tortilla, tomato/lettuce, salsa/queso, refried beans, grapes.

    Wednesday, Sept. 24:Chicken tenders, broccoli w/cheese sauce, baked potato, Kiwi, WG roll.

    Thursday, Sept. 25:Pizza, fresh garden salad, corn, pineapple.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Apr. 21: Chicken Patty on WG bun, Lettuce & Tomato, Potato Wedges, Apple Sauce, Mandarin Oranges.
    Tuesday, Apr. 22: Egg Pattie, Sausage Biscuit, Hashbrown Stick, Baked Apples, Banana.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily: Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain
    Monday, Apr. 14: Corn Dog (WG), Baked Beans, Potato Smiles, Carrots w/dip, Fresh Fruit or Pears.
    Tuesday, Apr. 15: Chicken Tenders, Broccoli w/cheese sauce, Baked Potato, Kiwi or Fruit Cocktail, Bread.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Apr. 7: Bosco Stick, Marinara Sauce, Glazed Carrots, Green Beans, Orange Slices or Baked Apples.
    Tuesday, Apr. 8: Chicken Nuggets, Pinto Beans, Potato Wedges, Apple or Pear Half, Corn Bread.
    Wednesday, Apr. 9: Pizza, Garden Salad, Corn, Grapes or Pineapple.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain
    Monday, Mar. 24: Hot Dog on WG bun, Chili Sauce, Potato Rounds, Broccoli, Applesauce or Grapes, Sunshine Bar.
    Tuesday, Mar. 25: Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Fresh Garden Salad, Peas, Orange Wedges or Pineapple Tidbits.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Mar. 17: Pizza, Garden Salad, Corn,  Grapes or Pear Half.
    Tuesday, Mar. 18: Lasagna w/breadstick, Glazed Carrots, Peas, Apple, Pineapple.
    Wednesday, Mar. 19: Chicken Tenders, Steamed Broccoli w/cheese sauce, Baked Potato, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cocktail.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Feb. 24: Bosco Stick, Marinara Sauce, Glazed Carrots, Green Beans, Orange Slices or Baked Apples.
    Tuesday, Feb. 25: Chicken Nuggets, Pinto Beans, Potato Wedges, Apple or Pear Half, Corn Bread.
    Wednesday, Feb. 26: Pizza, Garden Salad, Corn, Grapes or Pineapple.

  • Trimble County School Lunch Menus

    BEDFORD/MILTON ELEMENTARY
    Offered @ Breakfast Daily:Milk/Juice/Fruit/Cereal/Toast
    Breakfast -- free
    Lunch -- $1.95
    Milk  -- .45
    Offered Daily:  Milk / Juice / Chef Salad / Yogurt
    All bread is whole grain

    Monday, Feb. 10: Pizza, Garden Salad, Corn, Fresh Fruit or Pear half.
    Tuesday, Feb. 11: Lasagna w/ breadstick, Glazed Carrots, Peas, Grapes, Pineapple.
    Wednesday, Feb. 12: Chicken Tenders, Steamed Broccoli, w/ cheese sauce, Baked Potato, Kiwi or Fruit cocktail.