.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Community Calendar

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Nov. 12
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Center movie at 10:00 a.m.
    The Trimble County Local Emergency Planning Committee will meet at 6:30 p.m., at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Service, 43 High Country Lane in Bedford. Agendas will be handed out at the meeting. For more information, call 502-558-6329.
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Fri.-Sun., Nov. 13-15

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Nov. 5
    The Trimble County Hymn Sing will be held at 7 p.m. at the Pleasant View Baptist Church in Wises Landing. Everyone is welcome!
    Saturday, Nov. 7
    Milton United Methodist Church will host a free breakfast at 8 a.m. Tommy Purvis, pastor of the Hickory Grove United Methodist Church, will present a program about his Sturgis, S.D. mission. Everyone is welcome!
    Monday, Nov. 9
    The Trimble County Senior Citizens hosts WISE: Wellness Initiative for Senior Citizens with Stephanie at 1 p.m. at the Trimble County Public Library.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Friday, Oct. 30
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Halloween Party at 12:00 p.m.
    Saturday, Oct. 31
    Palmyra Community Halloween. Bring your little ghouls for a howling good time to the Nixon Farm, 1066 Palmyra Rd., Bedford at 6:00 p.m. Too old to trick or treat? Bring your goodies, park in the field and treat the little goblins. For more info, call Nick and Tammy Nixon, 502-255-3056.
    Sunday, Nov. 1

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    The congregation of Pleasant View Baptist Church in Wise’s Landing will be having their fall festival Oct 24th starting at 4 p.m. Everyone is welcome. The church will be hosting a trunk or treat that same evening also.
    Sun.-Weds., Oct. 25-28
    The Bedford Baptist Church will have revival services beginning with Sunday School at 10 a.m. and services each evening at 7 p.m. The special speaker will be Bro. Eddie Burdette.
    Sunday, Oct. 25

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Oct. 15
    Tri-County Community Action Agency’s Board of Directors will meet at Tri-County’s Henry County Office, located at 125 Park Road, New Castle Ky. 40050 at 10:00 a.m.  The public is invited to attend. Tri-County CAA provides services in Henry, Oldham and Trimble counties.
    Trimble County Senior Citizens offise Nutrition Education  and Bingo at Fairgrounds Senior Apartments at 1:00 p.m.; Movie Night at 4:30 p.m.
    Friday, Oct. 16

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Oct. 8
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Golf Lesson at Cardinal Hills Golf Course at 10 a.m. with Don  Bowling.
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Monday, Oct. 12
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Counseling with Monica at 10:30 a.m.
    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Craft Classes at Leisure Court at 11:30 a.m.
    Thursday, Oct. 15

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Oct. 1
    The Trimble County Hymn Sing will be held at 7 p.m. at the The Apostolic Pentecostal   Church of the Living God, 124 Smith Lane in Bedford. For more information contact Pastor Bobby Wade,   (502) 255-7510.
    Mon. Oct. 5-Fri. Oct. 9
    Trimble County schools will be closed for fall break.
    Wednesday, Oct. 7

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Sept. 24
    Science Night at Milton Elementary School from 6:10 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
    A public meeting will be held on Thursday, Sept. 24 at the Trimble County Public Library Kentucky meeting room at 6 p.m. to discuss an international travel opportunity. The meeting is open to the public and anyone interested should attend. Trip organizers are Samantha Weaver and Angela Brown.
    Friday, Sept. 25

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Saturday, Sept. 19
    Ann Johnson, former employee of the Kentucky Historical Society, Cemetery Preservation Program is now a Consultant and Sole Proprietor of “Sacred Ground” is having a seminar and workshop in receiving, protecting and preserving family cemeteries at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Office at 1 p.m.
    Providence Baptist Church is having a free community fish fry on Saturday, September 19, from 4:00 to 6:00. Call (502) 532-6321 or (502) 310-9016 for more information.
    Monday, Sept. 21

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Sept. 10
    The public is invited to meet new TCHS Agriculture teacher Courtney Scott during a reception in her honor  from 5-7 p.m. at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Office, 43 High Country Lane in Bedford.
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Fri.-Sat., Sept. 11-12