.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Community Calendar

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Saturday. June 17
    Free Handshake and Pancake Breakfast will be held from 8:30-10:30 a.m. at the Sligo Baptist Church, 65 N Loop, Pendleton, Ky. Everyone is welcome!
    Mon. - Sat. June 19-24
    2017 Trimble County Fair will be held at the Trimble County Park with carnival rides, exhibits, concerts, baby contests and pageants, horse shows and demolition derby, other events.
    Sun. June 25-Thur. June 29

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday, June 9
    Milton City Commission will meet at the Milton Municipal Building at 7 p.m.
    Saturday, June 10

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Tuesday, June 6
    Madison Community Band will hold a performance at 7 p.m. at the Firemen’s Park in Madison. Call Director Mark Johnson (812-599-0840) for more information. The public is invited to enjoy the concert.
    Wednesday, June 7
    Trimble County Board of Education will meet at the Board of Education Office at 6:30 p.m.
    Thursday, June 9
    Milton City Commission will meet at the Milton Municipal Building at 7 p.m.
    Saturday, June 10

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Saturday, May 27
    Commencement Exercises for the Trimble County High School Class of 2017 at 10:00 a.m. at the TCHS gymnasium.
    Monday, May 29
    Trimble’s Memorial Day services, coordinated by the Bedford Rotary Club, will be held in the courtyard of the Trimble County Courthouse at 10:30 a.m. Everyone is encouraged to attend.
    Tuesday, May 30
    Trimble County Board of Elections will inspect voting machines at 2:00 p.m. in preparation for the special Nickel Tax Election, set to be held June 13.

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday, May 11
    Milton City Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Monday, May 15
    Trimble County Fiscal Court meets at 9:00 a.m. in the  meeting room of the Trimble County Judge-Executive’s office.

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Friday, April 28
    Trimble County Schools presents Preschool/Head Start Spring Screening/Eligibility Day at the Board of Education Office, 116 Wentworth Ave., Bedford. Call 255-3620 to schedule an appointment.
    Wednesday, May 10
    Trimble County Board of Education meets at 6:30 p.m. at the Trimble County Board of Education Office.
    Thursday, May 11
    Milton City Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Monday, May 15

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday April 20
    Trimble County High School’s Artapalooza will be held from 5:30-7:30 p.m. at the high school. Please join us for an evening of art appreciation & support. There will be performances by the band, drama class and dance class as well as much student art on display. Light refreshments will be served.
    Friday, April 21

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday, April 13
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Bedford Christian Church will be hosting a Maundy Thursday service at 7:00 p.m. Everyone is invited to come and share in the remembrance of Jesus’ last supper.
    Bedford United Methodist Church will host at service of Holy Communion beginning at 7:00 p.m.
    Friday, April 14

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday, April 6
    The Trimble County Public Library will host a town hall at 6 p.m. featuring local legislators, Sen. Paul Hornback (R-Shelbyville) and Rep. Rick Rand (D-Bedford), who will present updates from the 2017 Kentucky General Assembly. All local residents are encouraged to attend.
    The Trimble County Hymn Sing will be hosted by the Apostolic Pentecostal Church of the Living God at 7 p.m. at 124 Smith Lane, Bedford.
    Saturday, April 8

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday, March 30
    The City of Milton Commission will be holding a Special Meeting about personnel on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    The Trimble County Extension District Board will meet on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at the extension office located at 43 High Country Lane, Bedford.
    An Extension Council meeting will follow the board meeting at 2:30 p.m.  All meetings of the Extension District Board and Extension Council are open to the general public.