.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Community Calendar

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Oct. 8
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Golf Lesson at Cardinal Hills Golf Course at 10 a.m. with Don  Bowling.
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Monday, Oct. 12
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Counseling with Monica at 10:30 a.m.
    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    Trimble County Senior Citizens Craft Classes at Leisure Court at 11:30 a.m.
    Thursday, Oct. 15

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Oct. 1
    The Trimble County Hymn Sing will be held at 7 p.m. at the The Apostolic Pentecostal   Church of the Living God, 124 Smith Lane in Bedford. For more information contact Pastor Bobby Wade,   (502) 255-7510.
    Mon. Oct. 5-Fri. Oct. 9
    Trimble County schools will be closed for fall break.
    Wednesday, Oct. 7

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Sept. 24
    Science Night at Milton Elementary School from 6:10 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
    A public meeting will be held on Thursday, Sept. 24 at the Trimble County Public Library Kentucky meeting room at 6 p.m. to discuss an international travel opportunity. The meeting is open to the public and anyone interested should attend. Trip organizers are Samantha Weaver and Angela Brown.
    Friday, Sept. 25

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Saturday, Sept. 19
    Ann Johnson, former employee of the Kentucky Historical Society, Cemetery Preservation Program is now a Consultant and Sole Proprietor of “Sacred Ground” is having a seminar and workshop in receiving, protecting and preserving family cemeteries at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Office at 1 p.m.
    Providence Baptist Church is having a free community fish fry on Saturday, September 19, from 4:00 to 6:00. Call (502) 532-6321 or (502) 310-9016 for more information.
    Monday, Sept. 21

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Sept. 10
    The public is invited to meet new TCHS Agriculture teacher Courtney Scott during a reception in her honor  from 5-7 p.m. at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Office, 43 High Country Lane in Bedford.
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Fri.-Sat., Sept. 11-12

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Sept. 3
    Pleasant View Baptist Church in Wises Landing will host a hymn sing tonight at 7 p.m. All area singers and musicians are invited to participate.
    Thursday, Sept. 10
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Fri.-Sat., Sept. 11-12
    The Pleasant View Baptist Church congregation will be having their annual yard sale Friday and Saturday, September 11-12, starting at 8 a.m. each day. A bake sale will be held on Friday in conjunction with the yard sale. All proceeds go to the church building fund.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Sept. 10
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Sat.-Sun., Sept. 12-13
    The Trimble County Apple Festival will be held around the Trimble County Courthouse Square in Bedford.
    Wednesday, Sept. 16
    The Trimble County Board of Education will meet at 6:00 p.m. at the administration office on Wentworth Ave.
    Monday, Sept. 20
    The Trimble County Fiscal Court will meet at 9:00 a.m. in the meeting room of the judge-executive’s office.
    Tuesday, Sept. 21

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, August 20
    Tri-County Community Action Agency’s Board of Directors will meet on Thursday, August 20th 2015 at 10:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Campbellsburg State Police Post meeting room located at 160 Citation Lane, just off the I-71 exit in Campbellsburg. The public is invited to attend. Tri-County CAA provides services in Henry, Oldham and Trimble Counties.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, August 13
    Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Fri.-Sat., Aug.14-15

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, August 6
    The Trimble County High School Open House originally scheduled for tonight has been postponed due to construction. At the open house, local residents will get the chance to see improvements to the school. The rescheduled date will be announced later.
    The Trimble County Hymn Sing will be held at 7 p.m., at The Apostolic Pentecostal Church of the Living God, 124 Smith Lane in Bedford. For more information call Bobby Wade (502)255-7510.
    Friday, August 7