.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Community Calendar

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Tuesday, June 30
    The Second Annual American Red Cross Blood Drive in memory of Christopher Goodin will be held from 1:00 - 6:00 p.m. at the Trimble County Middle School cafeteria.
    Fri.-Sun., July 3-5
    The Madison Regatta featuring the Indiana Governor’s Cup Race.H1 Unlimited hydroplanes will return for the 65th year of spectacular action on the Ohio River. Also, the Grand Prix West hydroplanes make their debut at Madison. You do not want to miss the thundering power of their big block, methanol powered engines that will shake the riverfront!.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, June 18
    Tri-County Community Action Agency’s Board of Directors will meet at 10:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Kentucky State Police Post 5 meeting room, located at 160 Citation lane, just off the I-71 exit in Campbellsburg. The public is invited to attend. Tri-County CAA provides services in Trimble Oldham and Henry counties.
    The Trimble County Senior Citizens Offsite at Cardinal Hills Golf Course from 10-11 a.m.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, June 11

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, June 4
    The Trimble County Hymn Sing will be held at Pleasant View Baptist Church is Wises Landing at 7 p.m. Bro. Gregg Fisher will be in charge of the service.
    Saturday, June 6
    The Phoenix Animal Clinic, in conjunction with the Trimble County Health Department Environmental Services, will be hosting a rabies clinic between the hours of 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the Trimble County Park under the shelter by the ball fields.
    Monday, June 8

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, May 28
    Final day of school, for Trimble County students for the 2014-15 school term.
    Senior Citizens Center, Commodities, Noon to 2 p.m.
    Friday, May 29
    Senior Citizens Center, “Active Living Every Day” Chapter 11.
    Saturday, May 30
    Commencement exercises for the Trimble County High School Class of 2015 will be held at the Trimble County High School gymnasium at 10 a.m.
    Thursday, June 4

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, May 21
    Senior Citizens Golf Class at Cardinal Hills Golf Course at 10 a.m.
    Monday, May 25
    The Memorial Day Service, sponsored by the Bedford Rotary Club, will be held at 10:30 a.m.on the courthouse lawn.
    Saturday, May 30
    Commencement exercises for the Trimble County High School Class of 2015 will be held at the Trimble County High School gymnasium at 10 a.m.
    Thursday, June 4

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, May 14
    Nutrition Education at Fairground Senior Apartments at 1:00 p.m.
    Milton City Commission meets at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Friday, May 15
    Senior Citizens Relay for Life Yard Sale and Baked Goods from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
    Saturday, May 16

  • COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thurs.-Fri., April 30, May 1
    ALS Benefit Yard Sale at 4597 Hwy. 421N, Bedford from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. All proceeds will be donated to the Kentucky Chapter ALS. Items for sale include furniture, bedding, toys, home décor, Coach purses, dishes, tools and other numerous items.
    Saturday, May 2

  • COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Sunday, April 26
    Community Backyard Bible Club from 4:00 - 6:00 p.m., for elementary age children, will be held at The Well Community Church, 226 Church Street, Bedford. There will be a bible story, games, crafts and food.
    Tuesday, April 28
    The Trimble County Public Library presents “Civil War Book Talk” at 6:30 p.m. We will discuss A Rebel Wife by Taylor M. Polites. Copies are available at the library.
    Saturday, May 2

  • COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Mt. Herman Baptist Church will host a Community Easter Egg Hunt at 2 p.m. at the church, located at 3415 Palmyra Road. Children through the age of 12 years are welcome to participate. If you have questions, call 502-221-5497.
    Wednesday, April 1
    Providence Baptist Church will present a Living Last Supper at 7:00 p.m. Communion will follow the service. All are welcome to attend. For more information call Leslie Chilton, 502-532-6321.
    Thursday, April 2