.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Community Calendar

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, April 10
    The Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Friday, April 11

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Wednesday, April 3
    The Trimble County Board of Education will meet at 6 p.m. at the School Administration Building on Wentworth Ave.
    Saturday, April 5
    Annual Father-Daughter Dance for Local Girl Scout Troops  - 6 - 9 p.m. at Moose Lodge on Michigan Rd., Madison. $10 per couple, $6 single. Flowers, pictures, food. If you would like to request a song in advance go to musicinmotionofky@gmail.com
    Thursday, April 10
    The Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Friday, April 11

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, March 13
    The Milton City Commission will meet at 7 p.m. at the Milton Municipal Building.
    Bunko at Morgan Community Center - 7:00 p.m. $10 to play (one time fee), refreshments and prizes. All proceeds support TCHS Project Prom. Future Bunko dates: April 10 & May 8.
    Project Prom Sweet Treat at Bedford Hardware, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Proceeds benefit TCHS Project Prom.
    Saturday, March 15

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Feb. 20
    Tri-County Community Action Agency - Public Board Meeting - Board of Directors, 10 a.m. at the Campbellsburg State Police Post meeting room located at 160 Citation Lane just off  I-71 exit in Campbellsburg. The public is invited to attend. Tri-County CAA provides services in Henry, Oldham and Trimble Counties.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Thursday, Feb. 6
    Trimble Citizens for Energy Reform will meet at the Trimble County Extension Office, at 6:30 p.m. to plan for the Division of Waste Management’s Public Meeting on February 20th regarding LG&E’s coal fly ash landfill permit application. If you have questions or want to become involved, contact Sonia at 502-268-9321.
    Saturday, Feb. 8

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Sunday, Nov. 3
    Fall Back! Daylight Savings Time comes to an end. Be sure to turn clocks back one hour.

    Tuesday, Nov. 5
    Milton Elementary School will host a Veterans Day lunch at 12:15 p.m., and a Veterans Day Program at 1:30 p.m. Please RSVP 268-3322 for lunch reservations.

    Wednesday, Nov. 6
    The Trimble County Board of Education meets at the Milton Elementary School at 5:30 p.m.

  • TRIMBLE COUNTY COMMUNITY CALENDAR

    Wednesday, March 6
    The Trimble County Cooperative Extension Service Council will meet at 9 a.m. at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Service office located at 43 High Country Lane, Bedford.  All meetings are open to the general public.

    Thursday, March 7
    Trimble County Hymn Sing will be held at 7 p.m. at the Milton Methodist Church.

    Saturday, March 23
    Women, Our Lineage, Our Lives at the Harmonizing Health Retreat from 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Call Patrice Joy Masterson for more information at 937-631-5581.

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Wednesday, Jan. 30
    The Trimble County Extension District Board will meet at the Trimble County Extension Office 43 High Country Lane, Bedford, at 9 a.m.

    American Red Cross Blood Drive from 1 - 5 p.m. at Trimble County Middle School gym.

    Wednesday, Feb. 6
    The Trimble County Board of Education meets at the School Admin. Building on Wentworth Ave., 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Feb. 16

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Thursday, Jan. 24
    The Trimble County Lady Raiders basketball team hosts Shawe. Varsity  game begins at 7:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Jan. 26
    The Trimble High School basketball Homecoming. The Raiders host Beth Haven. Varsity  game begins at 7:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, Jan. 29
    The Trimble County Public Library will host two showings of the new documentary, “Wonder: The Lives of Anna & Harlan Hubbard,” at 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.

  • Trimble County Community Calendar

    Wednesday, Jan. 16
    The Trimble County Board of Education meets at the School Administration Building on Wentworth Ave., 6 p.m.

    Thursday, Jan. 17
    The Trimble County Lady Raiders basketball team hosts Carroll County. Varsity  game begins at 7:30 p.m.

    Monday, Jan. 21
    Trimble County Fiscal Court will hold their monthly meeting at the Trimble County Cooperative Extension Service meeting room at 5:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, Jan. 22