.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

Our Location:
322 Highway 42
P.O. Box 289
Bedford, KY 40006
Phone: 502-255-3205
Fax: 502-255-7797

Our Hours:

Monday.......8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday.......8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday.......CLOSED
Thursday.......8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday.......8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed 1 - 2 p.m. for lunch

Our History:

The Trimble Democrat Publishing Company, Inc., Bedford, Kentucky, was established Feb. 20, 1879, publishing the Trimble News; in 1893 as the Banner Democrat; in 1895 as the Trimble Banner; and in 1899 as the Trimble Democrat.

The Milton News merged with the Trimble Democrat Nov. 7, 1913.

In 1971, Landmark Community Newspapers, Inc., based in Shelbyville, Ky., bought the paper, then known as the Trimble Banner. LCNI has operated the publication as the Trimble Banner since Sept. 7, 1995.

Our Staff:

Jeff Moore
Publisher

jmoore@mytrimblenews.com

Lorrie Gillock
Managing Editor

lgillock@mytrimblenews.com

Hilda Parrish
Office Manager

hparrish@mytrimblenews.com

Phyllis McLaughlin
Editor

pcodling@mytrimblenews.com

Carla Kidwell
Circulation/
Graphic Design

ckidwell@mytrimblenews.com

Deborah Garrett
Display Advertising

dgarrett@mytrimblenews.com

Doris Miller
Bookkeeper

dmiller@mytrimblenews.com